All point of sale items and pricing can be managed here (point of sale settings).
Removing an Item
To remove an item from point of sale, select Manage and then delete. Since an item is already linked to data, it will not be completely removed from the software, but will be moved to an inactive state.
Restoring an Item
To restore a previously “deleted” item, select the filter icon next to Active. Then select Manage and then Restore.